Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_mammalou 63 / M
"Lets have some Fun !"
Near the beach, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2005

To view all of
rm_mammalou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mammalou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,269,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CHISPA_0303
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
openvooralles
Amsterdam, Netherlands
rm_BunnieX
California, United States
rm_bel616
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
rm_karina549
Utrecht, Netherlands
rm_negra1233
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_madchen1971
Bremen, Germany
rm_sexyhot69p
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
rm_mammalou 63/M
Near the beach, , Netherlands
Introduction
ill alway's make other people smile as a Clown ,but who brings me a Big smile. working,working....time flies...2 times a year to my favorit place in Brasill to relax and get the samba feelings......are you the one to join me ...?

My Ideal Person a nice person who will dicover "ALL" the exotic things in life....are you the 1 who can learn me new thinks ......?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_mammalou's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Near the beach, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1960
Travels to: Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: