Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_mambomacho 43 / M
"in innsbruck, austria"
Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mambomacho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuperHot02008
Mexico, Estado de México
ParisHilton25
Carinthia, Austria
rm_rapti69
Carinthia, Austria
KleinesNichts
Upper Austria, Austria
needcock5
Tyrol, Austria
rm_babygeil
Styria, Austria
NeuekleineMaus
Upper Austria, Austria
ichbrauchs4
Salzburg, Austria
rm_tatizinha25
Espirito Santo, Brazil
 
Status
rm_mambomacho 43/M
Klagenfurt, Carinthia , Austria
Introduction
Hi, i am a young and good looking austrian student. Right now i study at the university of innsbruck in tyrol. let me know if you dlike to have some fun here....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_mambomacho's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1980
Travels to: boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student / und mehr
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None