Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_mahesh19861 42 / M
"I have a very outgoing and decent perality and u can b der with me and enjoy the fullest"
mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2011

To view all of
rm_mahesh19861's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mahesh19861's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,145,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Bihar, India
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Chandigarh, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
rm_mahesh19861 42/M
mumbai, Maharashtra , India
lets meet my friens msg me soon anyone plzz
[SIZE 3]I have a very outgoing and decent perality and u can b der with me and enjoy the fullest I am also here for being in company with some nice and sweet females and couples out here who are looking for some nice friendship also.. Age is not a matter and not even distance..^:-J Well i am 5'11,72 kg and have an nice toned body..Go to gym regularly.B) Well even if you are interseted in no strings attached friendship then also u are invited. I am intersted in friendship with couples too. [/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I am lookin for single,married,divorced women or girls.
I am also intersted in couples too they are most welcomed.

I am open to any kind of relationship with females and couples..Well even no strings attached ones..

Females like callgirls and looking for money are respected but i want them to skip my profile..

I will like to meet TS/TG also

  • 42 / male
  • mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None