Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_m5sme 65 / M
"I am a man who loves discrete sex with gays and TS/TVs"
Doha, Qatar
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2004

To view all of
rm_m5sme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_m5sme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paar2
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_Lycisca
Vienna, Austria
Giggi1969
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_rolf50
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
fireblade2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
suzi_2000
All States, Germany
rm_sallish
Devon, United Kingdom
HornyLady69etc
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_m5sme 65/M
Doha, Doha , Qatar
Introduction
I am a very horny Bi man loves to have a discrete sexual relatioship with gays and TS/TVs who like to suck, be sucked and sex as top and bottom. Iam very gentle and respect any relationship.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a partener or couples who like to have discrete sexual relationship. Ready to try anything. Age between 30 and 55.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_m5sme's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Doha, Qatar
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 25, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cheif Executive Officer
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None