Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_luvsucindick 54 / M
"Looking for Men/Jocks"
Warren, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2006

To view all of
rm_luvsucindick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_luvsucindick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,147,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Victoria, Australia
Indiana, United States
Kansas, United States
Somerset, United Kingdom
Jaco, Costa Rica
California, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Michigan, United States
rm_luvsucindick 54/M
Warren, Michigan
Hello, I'm a Bi-sexual guy looking for other guys to have some fun with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for Jock type MEN, No boys or fems. Looking to hook up for some HOT MAN sex. Straight, Bi-sexual, Bi-curious, In shape and HORNY, let's hook up for some fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Licking guys balls, and, anything else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_luvsucindick's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: