Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_lookingmd69 59 / 60 / C
"Free Fun and Looking"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2004

To view all of
rm_lookingmd69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lookingmd69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,123,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just2lookingfun
South Carolina, United States
rm_bearnes143
Florida, United States
jc0239
California, United States
UandUs2gether
Michigan, United States
burikin
Kagawa, Japan
Panter1962
x, Netherlands
tohot2handleus
California, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
MDCPL768
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_lookingmd69 59/C
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
Looking to broaden our sexual horizon. Fulfilling our sexual appetite. Living life to the fullest and not looking back.We aren't looking for anyone wishing to play games. We are everyday people looking for Good times, friendship and hot sex with couples. We are in our forties but definetly have the sex drive of agers. We [B]both non smokers[/B] and drink socially, so if that is a major turn off we probably wont get along. I am bi-curious and he is straight. We must play together. NO SINGLE MEN !! Only looking for couples. Our line of work often limits us to play during the week, only occasionally on the weekend, patience to get together is a must, but it will be worth the effort. E-mail us and discuss the possibilities.Due to past experiences we stepped from the site as a paid member but if you are interested in meeting it shouldnt be hard to find us. [B][COLOR red]Cum contact us if you do.... So if interested write to either address. looking forward ti playing with you.[/B][/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person To explore new sexual experiences.
We are looking for couples only that is open, honest and no commitment. Nothing to kinky. We are new to the lifestyle and would like to have an experienced couple/single woman to show us the ropes. Must be Drug & DISEASE FREE . We are serious and will only talk/meet with like minded others. In short, if you joined Passion to meet cool people to have adult fun, laughs and outstanding sex with we will get along.

also...we like those that wish to know us talk to us not just be a number on your network list , if not you really not interested in knowing us and will be removed. Fair is Fair we are here to connect to and enjoy each other.
Looking forward to meeting ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be able to meet someone that can rock my world and have me begging for a break . All yeah I found him.....

I want to be able to explore more sexual adventures with him and also see how far my sexual desire will take me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_lookingmd69's responses

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1964 March 25, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36/80 C