Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_lilmama19763 54 / 47 / C
"Looking to have some fun and spice up our marriage"
New Iberia, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2007

To view all of
rm_lilmama19763's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lilmama19763's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,190,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
hugo2749
Saucier, United States
buster282191
Essex, United Kingdom
rck_daddy73
Louisiana, United States
lookingforfun705
Louisiana, United States
rm_WetnWildCR
san jose, Costa Rica
rm_cwrp13
Idaho, United States
rockinmyflops
Louisiana, United States
rm_atanasss
athens-sofiabulgaria, Greece
 
Status
rm_lilmama19763 54/C
New Iberia, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a D/D free couple. We have done the mff once. we liked it so much that we want try more things mmf, group. we are not jealous just fun-loving busy couple. however we will make time for ya'll other like minded individuals so let's meet and get wild and kinky. we are definietly up for some new things. here's to having fun and sex, and sexy fun. see you soon!!!

My Ideal Person we are looking for man/woman/couple who is/are open minded and clean age , hgt, wgt,or race really doesn't matter. just people who want to help us get down and dirty. wife likes anal,oral, just about anything, husband is wild and crazy(in a fun way) person/s must want us both particpate or 1 participate while the the other watches. we don't do the by ourself thing.

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Iberia, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1970 November 27, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D