Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_lilettlux 61 / F
"vraiment curieuse"
luxembourg
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2006

To view all of
rm_lilettlux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lilettlux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,150,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
negraslesorigina
Miranda, Venezuela
ferenczyjanos
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
imasexualbeing
New York, United States
ruszu
Murcia, Spain
rm_grsailor
Athens, Greece
SANDRO766
BELVAUX, Luxembourg
no_kink_no_fun
Hesse, Germany
rm_Karsten800
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
dallas70612
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_lilettlux 61/F
luxembourg, , Luxembourg
Introduction
tout d'abord salut, je suis une femme avec un esprit ouvert et assez intelligente, donc ............... faut pas abuser de moi et la moindre des choses c'est un peu de respect, je suis là pour me et vous donner du plaisir et je demande d'être traité correctement, si vous n'y arriver pas, tant pis, barrer vous j'ai mis ces dernières lignes, car avec l'expérience sur ce site, c'était important pour moi de vous avertir et les fakes, lâches, pervers ............ aller voir autre part j're tout ce qui a à faire avec la sexualité, du pur romantisme à des expériences plus dures c'est un élément très important de ma vie et je ne veux y renoncer j'ai l'esprit très jeune, donc pas vraiment intéressé aux hommes plus agés que moi, sorry, mais je suis sincère [B][COLOR limegreen]et pas de contacts sans photos svp[/COLOR][/B] ( et je ne parle pas de photos de vos queues ou chattes), ou sinon vous devez arriver à me persuader que ça vaut le coup [I][COLOR purple]first of all hi there, I'm an openminded woman and quite intelligent, so ............... don't be abusif and treat me with respect, I'm here to please myself and you and I want to be treated correctly, and if you're not into that, just check elsewhere I've written these last words in relation with my experiences on this site, it was important for me to let you know and the fakes, those who are not sincere, pervert ............ go and check elsewhere love everything that has to do with sexuality, from the very romantic side to the more harder experiences it's a very important element of my life and I don't want to miss it I have a very young mind, so I'm not really interested in much older men, sorry, but I'm just sincere [B][COLOR limegreen]and no need to contact me without pics please[/COLOR][/B]( and not just cock or pussy pics) or otherwise you really have to try to persuade me that it's worth to contact you[/COLOR][I][/I][/COLOR][/I]

My Ideal Person l'intelligence et la séduction avant de passer peut-être à autre chose
et faites-moi rire

intelligence and seduction before maybe, thinking of something else
and make me laugh

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
l aussi, y en a trop

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_lilettlux's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • luxembourg
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 15, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: