Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_leo52gone 74 / M
"Looking for one of the ladies this site is always braqgging about"
Millsboro, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2007

To view all of
rm_leo52gone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_leo52gone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mickey61967
Delaware, United States
HOTANDREADY8594
Delaware, United States
 
Status
rm_leo52gone 74/M
Millsboro, Delaware
Introduction
I am a newly retired 62 year old man who has decided to spend some time enjoying life. I live near the beach but spend much of my time with my hobbies which include antiques and military history. I am looking to spend some time with women who know what they they want and aren't afraid to show me. In essence, I am in need of a fuck buddy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is reasonably close (within 50 miles) and is in need of the same things that I am. She should be able to enjoy a quiet evening, dinner, or show, but when the mood strikes either of us, she should be willing and have a desire to spend the evening in total sex. I want to experiment and try new things that I have never done before (within reason), and I want her to be sexy, and a bit trashy, and have a desire to please her man. I know there must be some women in the area who fit this bill but as of yet I have not met them. So how about it, let me know you are out there. You won't be sorry.

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 18, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: