Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ldmd4u 65 / 65 / C
"Wifey Wants To Suck More Cock !"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2002

To view all of
rm_ldmd4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ldmd4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lyngby, Denmark
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
rm_ldmd4u 65/C
South Bend, Indiana
Anyone looking to play?
It's pretty simple.....wifey wants to have another guy join us for an "oral only" MFM. She has wondered how much she'd like sucking on two hard cocks at the same time. Hubby can attest that she is an [I]Oral Queen [/I]that gives great blow jobs. She will suck for hours until you are pleased. Hubby is no bi sex involved. If you are interested, contact us here. We will chat a bit before the actual event. MEN - Must send face and "member" shot or we WILL NOT respond!;)

My Ideal Person Seek weight/height proportionate guys, prefers over 6" lenght in the "critical" area! Must be considerate and non-pushy. You must respect "no means no" if things heat up and desires go in different directions.

  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1959 May 1, 1959
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A