Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_kuyilk7 42 / 40 / C
Alapalli, Kerala, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kuyilk7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,508,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kuyilk7 42/C
Alapalli, Kerala , India
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are dominant/shy 2. When it comes to physical health, we exercise about (5 to 7, 3 or 4, 1 or 2) times per week and expect our sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. 3. We (like/dislike) the pub scene. We prefer (lots of partying/not to party) when we’re involved in sexual encounters. 4. We like our partners to (tell us what to do/follow our lead) in the bedroom. 5. We love sex, but we’re (not/just as) interested in building enduring relationships. 6. In the bedroom, we tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. 7. Some of our favorite activities/positions in the bedroom are... 8. One-on-one sex doesn't interest us much. We prefer (threesomes/swapping/orgies/other). 9. We’re (seldom/always) willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds

  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alapalli, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 1, 1981 January 1, 1983
Height: 172-175 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A