Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_kl28263 41 / M
"Searching Sex Partner."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2011

To view all of
rm_kl28263's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kl28263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
rm_cristiforsex
Maharashtra, India
hotgalforc2c
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_BOBEUR132
Provence (PACA), France
rm_smithdog1973
Georgia, United States
leftpaw2
Georgia, United States
playfuldaddy00
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
rm_kl28263 41/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
come on lets have some real fun.........
Introduction
[COLOR red][B]Dont Just Flirt !! ADD ME[/B] [/COLOR] Here For Females Who Feel Lonely N Need A Good Friend [B][COLOR red]INVITE ME TO YOUR NETWORK[/COLOR][/B] and I'll be urs for every !! Attractive perality. Affectionate Shy and reserved. Secretive. Naturally honest, generousand sympathetic. Loves peace and serenity.Sensitive to others. Easily angered.Trustworthy. Appreciative and returns kindness.Hardly shows emotions. Tends to bottle up feelings. Observant and assesses others.[COLOR red][/COLOR]

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_kl28263's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: