Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_kinkyskool 42 / 39 / C
"Young Sexy Couple looking for fun!!!"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2009

To view all of
rm_kinkyskool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kinkyskool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Bavaria, Germany
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
rm_kinkyskool 42/C
London, London , United Kingdom
We are a young professional couple, who have been together for 4 years. We are fun loving and up for anything. Our sexual appetite is large. He has black hair and green eyes. His body is toned and he has a long, fat cock that gets me off every time. His tongue is amazing at getting in to those hard to reach areas and can have you wet in seconds, he can breathe through his ears. LOL!! I have a curvy womanly figure, but slim, long legs, my man says I have a ghetto booty. I have long blonde hair and nice round pert tits. I’m bi-curious and very adventurous in the bedroom and willing to please. Together we enjoy kinky sex that’s keeps us going for hours, loving and meaningful sex also. We also enjoy playing with a wide range of toys; our favourite is anything that adds to the pleasure, for one or both. We are up for single ladies wanting a threesome and other like minded couples. No SINGLE MEN, so please don’t ask. We also only play together, we will not meet separately, if you want one of us, you will have to take both. We are looking for couple who want to do a full partner swap or a bi sexual lady, my partner, enjoys watching me with another women. It is important that we all get on and also that everyone involved gets what they want, which is why we like to meet up for a drink first. It makes everything easier and helps everyone relax. We will try most things once, although categorically no scat. Sorry, but it’s not our bag!!! We look forward to hearing from you soon!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a hot sexy bi-female or good looking sexy couple with a good sense of humour, who is up for nights of hot steamy sexy fun with me and my partner.
Party invites are more than welcome, the more the merrier . Discretion is assured and we expect the same in return. PLEASE REMEMBER WE ARE FOR REAL A TRUE COUPLE AND WE DO THIS FOR FUN BECAUSE WE ENJOY IT TO US IT IS JUST SEXY FUN AND IF YOU MEET US THATS JUST WHAT YOU'LL GET, LOTS OF SEXY NAUGHTY FUN.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, lots of pain

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_kinkyskool's responses

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 28, 1981 March 20, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C