Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_karrilynn 50 / F
"crazy how much yumminess comes in so many different needs and wants"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_karrilynn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scratchgolf82
Massachusetts, United States
cocaoandcream
Oregon, United States
BRAZILGREAT
Massachusetts, United States
rm_memo458012
Massachusetts, United States
T2fun4U
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Denise4144
Massachusetts, United States
bennkacy
Missouri, United States
passionman46976
Massachusetts, United States
rm_bigdog54812
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_karrilynn 50/F
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
crazy weekend awaits
Introduction
am an open minded...fun...caring...understanding ..am trouble though...the mmmm good kinda of trouble[COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person a friend...someone fun...someone who just wants to hang out and build up to some hot fund...ohhhhhhhh and now looking for someone who makes me feel in all ways

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
steve millr band, nickelback, toby kieth, big and rich

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_karrilynn's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: oil and gas
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either