Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_kaldetoile 45 / F
"C'est moi..."
92230, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kaldetoile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,440,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kaldetoile 45/F
92230, Ile de France , France
"Le meilleur moyen de faire cesser la tentation c'est d'y succomber" oscar wilde

My Ideal Person Dans un premier temps échanger afin de voir si nos attentes sont les mêmes... Finesse et Courtoisie sont les piliers de l'échange...Les affinités que nous aurons fertiliseront, ou non, le terrain pour la suite...

J'aime à communiquer par des phrases, formées d'un sujet, d'un verbe et un complément d'objet au minimum, en utilisant une langue vivante, très belle et assez riche : le Français. Cela pourra vous paraitre accessoire, pas à moi.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of rm_kaldetoile's responses

  • 45 / female
  • 92230, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None