Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_juanacaera 44 / F
"À la recherche d'un partenaire de plaisir"
Paris, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
rm_juanacaera's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_juanacaera's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Martinique, Martinique
Florida, United States
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
rm_juanacaera 44/F
Paris, Ile de France , France
Comme une envie d'un 5 à 7... Snif
Femme , ronde, timide aux premiers abords, j'aime les plaisirs simple... Je ne répondrais qu'au personnes qui enverront leur photos et pas que de leur manches!!! Au plaisirs.

My Ideal Person Entre 28 et 36 ans, oui je suis très restreinte... Dynamique, câlin, attentionné, charmeur, qui se prend pas la tête et ac un beau manche...Dans l'idéale il sera grand et aura un visage agréable et pourra recevoir pour des moments coquins

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_juanacaera's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either