Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_juan1986_7 37 / M
"Buscco encuentros casuales xon mujeres. Stoy en lima"
lima y tbn ica, Lima, Perú
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2013

To view all of
rm_juan1986_7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_juan1986_7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_brianna300
Lima, Peru
mujercasada85
Lima, Peru
SiDelicia1010
Sao Paulo, Brazil
conchita1990
Lima, Peru
bombonizate
CALLAO, Peru
Abigail183
Lima, Peru
xiikiitha
Lima, Peru
geralnyth
Lima, Peru
Sofi526
Lima, Peru
 
Status
rm_juan1986_7 37/M
lima y tbn ica, Lima , Perú
Introduction
soy una persona chvre y graciosa, quiero conocer mujeres hermosas con muchas ganas y q se atrevan a todo, dispuestas a disfrutar su cuerpo al 100%....

My Ideal Person Un buen sexo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_juan1986_7's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • lima y tbn ica, Lima, Perú
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1986
Travels to: lima, Peru
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: rompe culos solo mu
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, inglesintermedio
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: