Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jrohun 43 / M
"la vida es demasiado corta / life is too short"
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2009

To view all of
rm_jrohun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jrohun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shan199
London, United Kingdom
rm_ExploreMeXX
London, United Kingdom
dirty_princess18
London, United Kingdom
rm_Paula131115
Madrid, Spain
rm_sexyreany
London, United Kingdom
marianfotos
All States, Spain
chimi696
Madrid, Spain
rm_lemaniexx
London, United Kingdom
rm_jennifercuba
Pais Vasco, Spain
 
Status
rm_jrohun 43/M
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SPANISH:soy chico 29 años con el pelo rubio oscuro, ojos azules, atlético y de aproximadamente 187 cm de altura de Eslovaquia, quien recientemente se mudó de Londres a Alicante, donde estoy estudiando en la actualidad, tratando de mejorar mi español y también en busca de algunas chicas / señoras que tienen cargas de ninguna cadena adjunta diversión con ....; P ENGLISH: I am 29 years old guy with dark blond hair,blue eyes,average build and about 187 cm tall from Slovakia,who recently moved from London to Alicante where I am nowadays studying,trying to improve my spanish and as well looking for some nice girl/lady to have loads of no string attached fun with....;P

My Ideal Person SPANISH:buscando a chicas/señoras con ganas de disfrutar de todas cosas agradables en la vida... abiertas a todas ideas

ENGLISH:looking for girls/ladies ready to enjoy all nice things in life.. opened to all ideas

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: