Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_joveljoelcpl 39 / 39 / C
"HELLO EVERY ONE"
Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2016

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_joveljoelcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,578,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
devrajhyd
Delhi, India
hulk_XXX3
Andhra Pradesh, India
hydcplsex4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
hotguysri2004
Tamil Nadu, India
Rajiovem
Andhra Pradesh, India
couple007143
Andhra Pradesh, India
telugucplskavali
Andhra Pradesh, India
abhi4hottiess
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
rm_joveljoelcpl 39/C
Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
We are new to this Life style, We are not sure how it works, But we want to learn, Looking for real people, Fakers please stay away. If you want to get in touch with us, Email us or Ping us when we are online, NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MAN NOW.

My Ideal Person People who are friendly and Jovial
We love music of all types, so that could be a common interest.
Life does not start and finish with FUCK, It is a part of life.
So sexually depressed people are NOT WELCOMED.

Lets have Fun and Swing with flow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_joveljoelcpl's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1985 May 18, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: IT Professional IT Professional
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either