Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_johnfrank7 51 / M
Guayaquil, Ecuador, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2013

To view all of
rm_johnfrank7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_johnfrank7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,301,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ibarra, Ecuador
Quito, Ecuador
manabi, Ecuador
Oregon, United States
Costa, Ecuador
Budapest, Hungary
Tennessee, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
casada, Ecuador
rm_johnfrank7 51/M
Guayaquil, Ecuador , Ecuador
Persona muy sociable, extrovertido, deseoso de conocer nuevas amistades y ampliar el espectro de circulos de amistad. No te arrepentiras!

My Ideal Person Mujer sin prejuicios, muy discreta, abierta a la amistad, decidida a pasar momentos muy agradables y sepa disfrutar de este tipo de relaciones casuales

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
muchos en el genero de rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_johnfrank7's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Guayaquil, Ecuador, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1973
Travels to: guayaquil, manabi, Ecuador
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero Civil
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: