Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_john42md 65 / M
"Tall Educated Man Who Loves Being with a Woman"
Leonardtown, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2001

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_john42md's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,143,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_john42md 65/M
Leonardtown, Maryland
Tall, blue eyed educated man with free time during the day is looking for a fun woman who would like to play and explore. I have several degrees and I have worked in different parts of the world. I love life and want to enjoy it with another woman who wants something more. Romance is important to me and it would be nice to have mutual attraction in my life, however fleeting. I like getting to know someone first by telephone, on-line or in per over coffee at star bucks.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a fun woman for discreet play. I like women who think THEY look beautiful and want a man to see it too. I am not too picky in terms of what physical qualities a woman possesses, but I certainly like someone who knows how to look attractive, who is unafraid to act sexy and smiles a lot. I am not into hello/goodbye but someone who wants to tease, laugh someone who is not afraid of life and shows it in love and life.

  • 65 / male
  • Leonardtown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue