Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jay1981md 42 / M
"want to have fun with a good woman and see where that my go"
centreville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2004

To view all of
rm_jay1981md's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jay1981md's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,793 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_jay1981md 42/M
centreville, Maryland
Introduction
dont know what to say here im fully of enrgy mybe to much that could be the promble. for im the kind of man that like to go at it a few times a day like 5 times or more if im with some one mybe that to crazy for some woman

My Ideal Person some one that i get hot over a woman that is willing to see where things are going a woman the can be true i tired of fake ppl out ther

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
think that #1 would be being a student of a hot teacher
and teacher her a few new things :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
i have done alot of them so mybe you help find me a new place:

View more of rm_jay1981md's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • centreville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1981
Travels to: Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: