Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jas871000 64 / M
"Just love BIG BOOBS ! ."
caloundra, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2005

To view all of
rm_jas871000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jas871000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justicejenna
Michigan, United States
rm_geeSx
Singapore, Singapore
rm_wild4558
Texas, United States
rm_abqpussy
New Mexico, United States
rm_bomber419
Indiana, United States
mic35000
Alberta, Canada
rm_chymboo
Queensland, Australia
rm_avalonforfun
Missouri, United States
ido_likeitall
cleveland, United States
 
Status
rm_jas871000 64/M
caloundra, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Im 45 , a single dad of an 9 year old girl, who is wonderful,my whole life, but I do need some adult female attention , not just sex(but that is a large part of it),someone to cuddle and spend time with, in and out of the bedroom. Id love to meet someone that was looking for a friend to make love to and not want to control my life .I have been on this site for a few months now and realise what I have been missing ,I guess I kinda took myself off the market 'cause I didnt want to get tied down again, but now I realise that sex and friendship doesnt have to mean commitment and YES I wanna have FUN !!!!! Just good old fashioned sex . Ok me well Im 5'10" , bit over weight, but still look good, I like big breasted ladies ,I just find big breasts so sexy,so very feminine.I like to lavish lots of attention on my ladies breasts. I love oral sex (giving and receiving )Im not looking for a permanent relationship, unless someone sweeps me off my feet, looking more for a friend who also loves sex, some lovely woman who wants to use me . Im not adverse to a permanant relationship infact I would love to fall madly in love but until then ,lets keep it casual and if something happens , cool , but if not, then just enjoy !!!!

My Ideal Person I like a woman to be sexy, but not slutty,at least not in public,a woman that can make men stop and stare ,not because she is the most beautiful woman in the room ,but because she carries herself with confidence and has an air or raw sex appeal and that hint of hidden lust just waiting to bust out( or maybe its just her great tits) I definitely prefer bigger breasts. She must be able to have an intelligent conversation (unless she really has magnificent breasts,then exceptions may be made). I prefer a lady who likes a quiet drink and enjoys letting her hair down ,going out for dinner and a night on the town, physically, I prefer ladies that are big breasted ,especially Asian ladies with big breasts...so HOT !!!.(Did I mention that I like big boobs ) I dont feel my age,and rarely act it,I guess I grow up one day. Well, maybe one day ! Nah !!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the Dom in a room full of beautiful Subs !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anne Hathaway is so sexy !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_jas871000's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • caloundra, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None