Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ivan_silvacr 42 / M
"VIVER INTENSAMENTE CADA INSTANTE DA VIDA"
SÃO PAULO, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2013

To view all of
rm_ivan_silvacr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ivan_silvacr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyblonder36
Sao Paulo, Brazil
boneca822
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Malllzinha1000
Sao Paulo, Brazil
loirabctrosinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Lindinhadoamor
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
lovelyone19733
Maryland, United States
rm_MALVADA13
Minas Gerais, Brazil
pair18
Sao Paulo, Brazil
silva582009
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
rm_ivan_silvacr 42/M
SÃO PAULO, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
sua um cara tipo alto astral, extrovertido, adoro passear shopping, praias, sítios e parque. adoro curtir um cinema. acho que sou carinho, romântico porem com uma boa pegada. no amor gosto de satisfazer minha parceira por completa. meu local preferido e o parque ibirapuera onde estou quase todos os dias. quanto a musica curto todos os tipos. quanto a filme me amarro em comedia.

My Ideal Person amiga, carinhosa, educada.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_ivan_silvacr's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • SÃO PAULO, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1981
Hometown: SÃO PAULO, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engenheiro civil
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: