Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ifni1984 40 / F
"yo misma soy asi no se que poner"
valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2007

To view all of
rm_ifni1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ifni1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,166,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Dante_69_
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_Zioo1979
Catalunya, Spain
SADEWOLF
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_bigxl84
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
mauro_val
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_Sicknes1983
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_VeoVeo73
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_quiquepc19
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_ESSER
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
rm_ifni1984 40/F
valencia, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
soy una persona muy simple que no me gusta las complicaciones.Ahora tengo pareja y la fantasia de mi chico es que una chica se una con nosotros en la cama. Si hay alguna interesada que me mande un email.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ifni1984's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 4, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD/E以上
My Trophy Case: