Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_hottie_1979 48 / 45 / C
"Looking for friend plus"
jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_hottie_1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hottie_1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_hottie_1979 48/C
jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
I am shy at first but once you get to know me I am fun loving. My husband is very out going and makes friends very easy. I have had bi sexual experiences with other girls and loved them . I prefer couples or bi females. I like couples the best, that is where we have the most fun. We like to go dancing and drink socially. (Female)I love body pricing and tattoos. I have many of them just ask where they are at. :) I like to workout , swim. I care about my body and my self.(Male) work out and take care of myself. love to play with women that are out going i am str8.

My Ideal Person I (female) am looking for couple or a girl that I can have fun with and talk to. I like girlie girls. I like someone that could be a friends with at first, then led to sex. I enjoy someone that is sexually explorative. we have soft and full swapped. We enjoy full swap the most.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_hottie_1979's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1975 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D