Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_hornyarzt 62 / F
"Fit fifties Edition"
Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_hornyarzt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hornyarzt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Alsace, France
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Lazio, Italy
Hesse, Germany
Lower Saxony, Germany
rm_hornyarzt 62/F
Darmstadt, Hessen , Germany
I'm more of a classic than a new model.Now in my fifties divorced for the second time and with an exploding sex drive. So I'm here to meet meet lots of younger men for casual fun.Also would like to try 4 -5 men in one night. I am very fit so please i would prefer people who are healthy and sporty. Black men are encouraged,my soft spot. Im mittleren Alter und Reife Frau.Ich möchte geile jüngere Männer für Sex Termine treffen 25-45 ONLY

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
4 OR 5 Men with 9 inch dicks in all my holes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of rm_hornyarzt's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Doctor
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: