Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_hkycouple4 40 / 41 / C
"Couple new to this"
Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
rm_hkycouple4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hkycouple4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
rm_hkycouple4 40/C
Hickory, North Carolina
Attractive couple, relatively new to this...looking for couples and females to play with. As far as single males must be well endowed and good looking (there has to be an attraction), you must also be able to PROVE you are REAL!!! We are not interested in online fantasy chat, not trying to be rude, but we have a busy life and are not here to play games. We are picky and don't fuck around with just anyone, looking for a lasting relationship or friendship. If there is a mutual attraction we can see where it goes. We can meet for drinks and have a great place to entertain including a waterfall jacuzzi to warm up the cold nights ;) We have pics on profile and more available if we are interested..including face pics. We also have a webcam. We are a professional couple and discretion is a must. Hit us up if interested!

My Ideal Person Fun and hot
Open and laid back.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_hkycouple4's responses

  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 25, 1983 May 17, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Management Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None