Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_headgodess80 44 / 45 / C
"Is anyone seriuos?"
Collierville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2009

To view all of
rm_headgodess80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_headgodess80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,084,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Thailand, Thailand
Tennessee, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
rm_headgodess80 44/C
Collierville, Tennessee
We are a 34c looking to have some fun!! Please be real and serious. We are looking for full swap, same room or different room with right cpl, or soft swap. I also love love love to suck dick. I am very good at it and love to see the look on a mans face when i take all of him down my throat. I also love a good DP. Hubby is well hung and knows how to use it. He can go for hours and if you like cum he is your man. He cums like a pornstar.

My Ideal Person A female or cpl that wants to have some adult fun.

  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Collierville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 5, 1980 April 28, 1979
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either