Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_gsamples2 61 / 57 / C
"Just wanting a little fun. Just live once"
Henry, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gsamples2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,354,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
Queensland, Australia
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
rm_gsamples2 61/C
Henry, Tennessee
We are outgoing, funloving and looking for a little fun. We just want to try something different to keep sex drive exciting. He is 5'11, short blonde hair and blue eyes. She is 5'5, long brunette and dark brown eyes. We love the outdoors. We are looking for a woman or couple to have wild sex. He enjoys watching as much as joining in on the action. She fantazies about a woman or couple giving her oral sex and much more. No druggies however we do enjoy drinking, playing cards, listening to music and HAMMERING!

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who is out for a little fun like us with no attachments. Someone who will fulfill our fantazies because she has a huge sex drive. Looking for someone who is willing to watch and/or take part in the action.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_gsamples2's responses

  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henry, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: May 8, 1962 February 24, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B