Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_gostbuster5 58 / M
"gostbuster5 Black man searching for you in the London area!"
london, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2009

To view all of
rm_gostbuster5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gostbuster5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,208,007 Active Members!*
rm_gostbuster5 58/M
london, Surrey , United Kingdom
My account has not been upgraded as requested, I am not picking up any one untill it is. I have already paid!
I am a straight black man not brown or some other shade but black, and I do not dig heavy Reggae and Roots music. I don't carry my pepper bottle with me every where. I am not a well traveled individual with any experiences of life and different environments. So I am A typical. I rely on brawns not brain. I am not here to meat anyone, I don not like the idea of women looking for black men for casual, reas. You have to be good looking. I am picky so be aware. I do not like female Orgies and threesomes drop me a line if you are ordenary. Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person My ideal person if there is one would have a strong caractor, be very strict and have a very structured life to keep to me on my toes. I do have a lot of rules myself. The more the better. If you want to stay here you will need to be young and good looking . I am quite delicate and laid back here. If this is not applicable to you and you just want to play. Why come here.Women are a joke here. If you are, I am not tring to be funny, but do not come here. I am likly to run. My jokes are not funny.

How do you measure up on this

I value property only people.
I am interested in status issues and projecting an image.
I am fashion concious.

Very well house trained
I have a bath every day.
DIY skills no interest.
Kids wy me.

you are a woman that don't mind a tough black man but not necessarily looking for that then please read on. I am not healthy. Fore play is a drag. It is not all black and white here thou, the yellows and the browns are not welcome here two!

Don't want my attention and getting it, read this profile twice.

I do not wearing condoms!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nothing, I am not into teaching.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_gostbuster5's responses

  • 58 / male
  • london, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1966
Travels to: cape town, South Africa
Hometown: Sutton, Surrey, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: I.T Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: