Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_gordinha41 59 / F
"Há silêcios que são inimigo do amor.."
ri de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gordinha41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BETOrj_SexoReal
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_crisnaldo74
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_marmerlin
Bahia, Brazil
rm_safadodesg24
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_chocolate736
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
MICHAELPORTER
São Paulo, Brazil
hcampogrande1
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
penfurador
Bahia, Brazil
rm_panda930
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
rm_gordinha41 59/F
ri de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
fim de semana, azarao pela cidade.
Introduction
gordinha,faço ginastica,aerobica,musculação 3 a 4 vezes na semana,sou babá de fim de semana,adoro sexo,com homen...][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person amizade sinceridade,complicidade,confiança,honestidade,carinho amor,paixão

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
keith sweat, ra negra, mariah carey, neyo, boys
ll men. zeca pagodinho., fundo de quintal, ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Richard gere, ele tem tuudo que me deixa com teso

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_gordinha41's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • ri de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: BABÁ-BABY-SIT
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either