Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_gopal1507 46 / M
"im a man looking like mind friend who like to have sex with others"
cuttack, Orissa, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2009

To view all of
rm_gopal1507's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gopal1507's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,455,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ronny_singh2003
Haryana, India
babita_ani
West Bengal, India
wannafucknsuckme
Delhi, India
rm_nishu_pussy
Delhi, India
icansharemywife
Karnataka, India
rm_shashi4fun
Delhi, India
openurinnerwears
Delhi, India
sheena_agarwal
Delhi, India
hotbabe4unu
Delhi, India
 
Status
rm_gopal1507 46/M
cuttack, Orissa , India
Introduction
looking some one to meet from time to time to have fun before during lunch or after work some one willing to put as much effort into a relationship as i would.ilike my partner to tell me what to do in bed.ilike 2 have most delicious mangoes-boobs,for me the best thing 2eat pussy&to drink its juice.no commitment only fun

My Ideal Person like a lot of oral and hard core fuckfor two hrs atleast or agroup fuck.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

View more of rm_gopal1507's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • cuttack, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 16, 1978
Travels to: cuttack, Orissa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: professional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, hindi, oriya, english
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: