Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_gagirlforu 55 / F
"Turn me on and I can't stop"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2005

To view all of
rm_gagirlforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gagirlforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
Warlock4ualso
Florida, United States
rm_4thetalking
Georgia, United States
SEXYCARAMEL69007
Florida, United States
rm_onlyme4ever
Georgia, United States
rm_hothands1954
Georgia, United States
jpaulghetto
Georgia, United States
WickedandWitty
Georgia, United States
jacksman1958
Alabama, United States
 
Status
rm_gagirlforu 55/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm tall (5'7")and slender (115lb.) and attractive (blond, green eyes). I love to give and receive pleasure and would like to learn all the ways to please a woman. I am currently dating a very attractive man who excites me beyond belief. I'd love to find a woman that he and I could please together. Another couple is also a great option. I won't limit this experience in any way. She MUST be very slender with a small ass. I prefer small breasts, but am open-minded and am mostly turned on by a sexual attitude.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or a couple who will share with me...give me special attention and I will give it back. I am open to just about anything. I'm particularly interested in finding a beautiful slim woman for my boyfriend to please. He is so sexy and exciting and loves to make me cum -- I'd love to see him do the same to another woman while I watch. My involvement is inevitable, I'm sure, as I won't be able to keep my hand off of him or her.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: