Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_gablesguy2 56 / M
"nice guy seeking same"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2004

To view all of
rm_gablesguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gablesguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,166,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_gablesguy2 56/M
Orlando, Florida
I am a trustworthy, honest guy that seeks the same. I am a friendly guy that really enjoys people who enjoy life. I like staying busy, but also enjoy a night at home with someone who likes hanging out for a quiet night. I am masculine and in good physical shape. I enjoy running and working out. I also love music and the arts. I am in the music and production industry. I enjoy traveling, sports, the beach, movies, volleyball, driving with the top down, cooking, reading, and many other things that I would experience with you??? WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person I think I'm looking for what most people are looking for...someone who's kind and caring with a good sense of humor. I am not into games or the club scene. I would rather talk at a coffee shop or restaurant than a dance club. You should respect yourself enough to take care of yourself physically, mentally and spiritually. You should have a good grip of life and not be taken in by every philosophy on the market. Foundationally grounded with good morals. I hate these things...I don't know how to describe you. I enjoy people so who are you? Let's see if we click. I enjoy

  • 56 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: