Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_funinboxers 52 / M
"Straight guy looking for similar into male underwear"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
rm_funinboxers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funinboxers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotelinthearea
Illinois, United States
rm_10AC4
Tennessee, United States
RobIsLookin2
Illinois, United States
jojocks
Wisconsin, United States
rm_kato75
Illinois, United States
SuckingMachine
Illinois, United States
RockParty913
Wyoming, United States
rm_chris32vers
Utah, United States
Kolsten88
California, United States
 
Status
rm_funinboxers 52/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm just looking to have fun with guys who like male underwear.I love to just hang out with cute guys, in our underwear, having a beer, touching, sucking and whatever else we care to get into. Love all types of mens underwear, especially briefs and boxer briefs. Would like to meet straight/gay/bi guys into the same. Would love to exchange pics with you too! Not changing my life, just looking to have a little fun on the side. I travel a lot for business so if you see that i have winked at you or sent you an email it probably means that i am in your town or am heading there soon.

My Ideal Person Looking for Straight/gay/bi guys who happen to have a fetish for mens underwear. We can can get together and fool around in or out of our underwear and see where it leads... Not looking for LTR, just a fun time.

View more of rm_funinboxers's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: