Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_fungirl272 53 / F
"Fungirl is seeking the one funguy"
Napoleon, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2004

To view all of
rm_fungirl272's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fungirl272's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,052,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cooldude6511
Delaware, United States
rm_paya64
ciudad, El Salvador
rm_marine3137
Ohio, United States
BIGWAD722
Illinois, United States
WhytChocolate78
Ohio, United States
enzoman368
alger, Algeria
matthew31100
Ohio, United States
SabrosoyFollon
Cundinamarca, Colombia
rm_ho00720
nakhon ratchasima, Thailand
 
Status
rm_fungirl272 53/F
Napoleon, Ohio
Introduction
I am a fun outgoing per and will do anything once and twice if I really like it. I enjoy outdoors and snuggling and yes of course sex. Can you handle a fun kind of girl?

My Ideal Person I am looking for a down to earth person who enjoys to just do things at the last minute and will at least give it a try. Are you that person?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_fungirl272's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Napoleon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 7, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses