Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_fubarSoCar 54 / M
"Seeking partner in crimes of passion"
charleston, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2010

To view all of
rm_fubarSoCar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fubarSoCar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
rm_fubarSoCar 54/M
charleston, South Carolina
Mr. Wrong seeks Miss Right...... Trainwreck seeks conductor...... Midlife crisis seeks intervention..... Fat seeks cake.......LOL You get the idea. :-) I am a recently separated man seeking lady for a partner in crimes of passion. Prefer someone in the same boat (only smart and pretty lol) I seek a sincere, passionate, witty woman. :-) Bonus points for submissive and bi/bi-c ladies. I've enjoyed FMF in the past. Social drinker, nonsmoker, D&D free. I love sight/site seeing, reading, sports, cooking, and great jokes. I am discrete and would appreciate the same in my friend. D&D free, please be the same.

My Ideal Person single or married F with time during the day for sensual passionate playdates.

Select couples where the hubby wants to watch his wife pleasured.

  • 54 / male
  • charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 30, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English