Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_frogdawg40 56 / M
"Loving life, looking for someone to share"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_frogdawg40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_frogdawg40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,651 Active Members!*
rm_frogdawg40 56/M
Dallas, Texas
Hello, havent been on here long time decided to come back. I will update soon. I love the outdoors, travel, seeing the country, and wilderness sports, such as backpacking, skiing, and boating. Doing the things I love to do, just want someone to share or play with. Trying to put some fun back into life. Maybe for the short term ( IE weekend or to travel) or longer if it works out but not going to enforce limits. I enjoy good food, drink, and even better company. I can put you on a pedestal or put you in-your place witch ever works for you. Must like to be pleased, enjoy pleasing partner( what ever you can dream up), and love trying new things. I enjoy chatting to learn more about a per and open minded to new things, so all should chat.

  • 56 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts