Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_friscoprince 56 / M
"Ready to meet someone ! I have so much to offer & looking for the same."
Addison, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_friscoprince's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_friscoprince's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
rm_friscoprince 56/M
Addison, Texas
Thanks for checking out my profile. I enjoy life, family, travel, my career, friends, boating, my new house, Shelby (my dog), dressing nice, biking, motorcycles. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. The philosophy I live by is to always treat people the way I like to be treated. I think Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. I tend to be the funny one. I'm fast, clever, and can lighten any mood. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. I am open minded, you can ask me anything.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet quality people & new friendships. Lets see if we click..

  • 56 / male
  • Addison, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 7, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Information tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: