Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_frama31 41 / M
"J're vous découvrir du bout de la langue..."
Lyon, Rhone Alpes, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_frama31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_frama31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,269,325 Active Members!*
rm_frama31 41/M
Lyon, Rhone Alpes , France
A la recherche de rencontres, de complicité, de feeling. En fonction des instants et des envies, partager une soirée ou des instants de sensualité et de jeux sexuels. Donc très peu de virtuel pour moi, c'est tellement plus agréable de faire connaissance autour d'un verre !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mon principal fantasme est d'inverser les rles avec
une jeune femme.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_frama31's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Lyon, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 7, 1983
Travels to: Paris, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ingénieur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: