Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_fernandosto 59 / M
"to muito afim de uma gata quente e carente hoje, te fazer feliz"
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fernandosto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,600,121 Active Members!*
rm_fernandosto 59/M
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul , Brazil
to afim de sair hoje, aceito sugestoes
o pessoal me define como uma pessoa cativante, gosto de um barzinho discreto, porem gosto de mulheres com uma atitude ativa na cama, sem censura, gosto de sexo a dois, mas duas mulheres é bem interessante, adoro ter meu pau bem chupado e chupar gostoso uma bucetinha.

My Ideal Person sou hetero e quero uma mulher (ou mais) bem quente na minha (na sua, na nossa) cama, com muitas preliminares, e que goze gostoso junto comigo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, desde que o tesao seja total

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, 2 ou mais mulheres, pentetrar bem devagarinho

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

View more of rm_fernandosto's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Hometown: guaiba, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consult empresarial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: