Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_faelee13_05 52 / F
"Just looking for partners for fun ,,,, nothing more"
St Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
rm_faelee13_05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_faelee13_05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,194,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lotoffun1958
Texas, United States
lostinohio2000
Ohio, United States
69pervert
Florida, United States
kramse
Arizona, United States
rm_djc4774
New York, United States
rm_jazzedge
Missouri, United States
horncan
Ontario, Canada
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_ricky0019734
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_faelee13_05 52/F
St Louis, Missouri
Introduction
I am not looking for anything serious,,, just looking for people to enhance what I already have. Friends with perks are ALWAYS a good thing!!!!! If you take the time to email me, please be aware I will respond as quickly as I can to those I am interested in. I try to respond to most emails, but if you are blatantly rude, ignorant, or incapable of stating anything other than "I want to f*** you" I will not waste my time with a response. Act as though you were meeting me for the first time on the street, what would your approach be then?? If you approach me right, I will more than likely return the favor!

My Ideal Person Must be open-minded, race is not an issue!! Prefer those who take care of themselves ie: not over-weight/out of shape! Looking for people comfortable with their sexuality and enjoys group play. Seeking males and females for play! Prefer black men, and women of any race!!!

Ohhh yea,,, and for the record: WARNING: Any institution, public or personal using this profile, or any of the content associated with it, for study or projects, You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or personal pictures in any form or forum both current and or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to all legal ramifications allowable by law

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Most favorite fantasy?? Being bound in a semi-public place,,, ie a forest preserve where at any time someone could happen to walk by,,, the thrill of being caught?? nothing better!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_faelee13_05's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • St Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: