Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_fabriicio_20 34 / M
"Observador à Procura"
fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fabriicio_20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,404,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_marleteee
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Felicia_1995
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_srsfada25
Santa Catarina, Brazil
ThaisGordinhaSex
Sao Paulo, Brazil
virgobabe98
New York, United States
lindinha7431
Maranhao, Brazil
rm_mmee247
Hawaii, United States
Carlinha_RJ
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_danieniela
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
rm_fabriicio_20 34/M
fortaleza, Ceará , Brazil
Introduction
Estou à procura de encontros com mulheres inteligentes e decididas... Levo a vida com tranquilidade sem perder as oportunidades que aparecem!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_fabriicio_20's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 30, 1990
Hometown: Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Administrador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None