Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_elramonet 45 / M
"la vida es corta...asin que a disfrutar....mmh te apuntas?? Adult FriendFinder"
alicante, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_elramonet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Florida, United States
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_elramonet 45/M
alicante, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Me encanta salir de fiesta..pues la gente que me conoce diria que soy extrovertido..muy alegre siempre encanta salir y conocer mujeres para salir a tomarnos algo por la noche y lo k pueda gusta todo lo referente al sexo satisfacernos mutuamente es lo que deseo...!! bss calentitos

My Ideal Person k sea extrovertida con gnaas de marcha,una mujer o dos que tengan beun cuerpo aunque tampoco pido una miss universo,y caliente

View more of rm_elramonet's responses

  • 45 / male
  • alicante, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1978
Travels to: punta cana playa, republica dominicana, Dominican Republic
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: empresario
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese, valenciano
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None