Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_elpopotito 60 / M
"busco personas para disfrutar de la vida"
colmenar viejo, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_elpopotito's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,194,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sharitin
Lima, Peru
rm_venus144
Araucania, Chile
rm_anayjavi5
Cataluna, Spain
rm_MILANA_6269
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_Mcordejambo
Amapá, Brazil
SLEEK588
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_kiri_jo
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_alegre2396
Venezuela, Portuguesa
rm_Gaby2285
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
 
Status
rm_elpopotito 60/M
colmenar viejo, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
estoy buscando personas para hacer realidad algunas de nuestras fantasias

My Ideal Person todavia no lo se pero creo que me gustaria probar casi de todo en el sexo y hacer realidad algunas fantasias eroticas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
conocer a una persona para realizar todas nuestras fantasias
y que dejen de ser eso ((((((((((((fantasias))))))))))))))))))))))

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, con tener una persona a mi lado para disfrutar los dos
PARA QUE HACE FALTA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_elpopotito's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • colmenar viejo, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: