Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_eboniblk3 43 / T
"Sweet Tgurl Clappin Buns 4 Str8 Black Dick"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_eboniblk3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_eboniblk3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,061 Active Members!*
rm_eboniblk3 43/T
Los Angeles, California
what's on my mind?Sucking & fucking rockhard Black Dick!
I'ma round butt,deep throat pre-op Transexual one stop entertainment center for straight Black dick!:)

My Ideal Person Looking 2 serve & satisfy black Men who luv sistahs n PUSSY 1st & r self assured & confident but r curious n somewhat open minded & intrigued 2 occasionally wanna kick it w/a hot sexy transgender woman!so Kings! Bruthas!!Fineass Black Americans,handsome Black Europeans,Hot,Regal Africans,Stunning Black carribean Islanders,SEXY BLACK MEN, holla at yur gurl!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've lived mine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_eboniblk3's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: