Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_dreampublic 46 / M
"°°°°gentlemen libre °°°°"
neuilly sur marne, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2009

To view all of
rm_dreampublic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dreampublic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,269,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ceywin07
Ile de France, France
sharleese5
Nevada, United States
StephanieSwallow
California, United States
rm_CHATTECHOD
Ile de France, France
MALANDRA69
Parana, Brazil
couplechamp
Champagne-Ardenne, France
parisienne75000
Ile de France, France
rm_UKAsianGirl
Kent, United Kingdom
ptitecokine92
Ile de France, France
 
Status
rm_dreampublic 46/M
neuilly sur marne, Ile de France , France
Introduction
[SIZE 1][B]Charmant jeune homme motivé et disponible sur paris et la region parisienne. Je souhaite prendre contact avec vous afin de partager du bon temp pendant cet été ... Je suis sensuel, respectueux, sex et endurant J'aime l'exhibition , les scenarios , l'excitation cerebral... A tres vite , la chaleur de l'été n'attend pas Kiss °°°Photos dans album°°°[/B][/SIZE]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of rm_dreampublic's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • neuilly sur marne, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 16, 1977
Hometown: paris, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: chef entreprise
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: