Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_doll_87 37 / M
"Enjoy the Life with lot of Fun,Love& Sex"
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_doll_87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Maharashtra, India
rm_doll_87 37/M
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Hello.. i am Arjun, i love to do what i like. very simple per, i love to synchronize the feeling of oneness, confidence andconfidentiality for both when together and apart, i love peace and i love nature, i honor the feelings and respects individual pers feelings as they are what ever they are and what they want to be with me without sacrificing their emotions and expressions.I'm a very caring per, likes to take care of each and every one whom i to see u as my friend for the first time i meet my best friend today so u can be naked in your thoughts and blind in ur dates fearless in love, u love to be loved by the love of ur love. I Love friends and i like 2 hearts talking,caring & sharing each other.. This is life. Life is beautiful when u have a heart to take care of all your emotions, feelings........ Love yourself a me in "Adult FriendFinder"

  • 37 / male
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Tamil, Malayalam, Telungu, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black