Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_denversxycpl 54 / 49 / C
"Fun Fit Man Seeking Intelligent Female Explorer"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2003

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_denversxycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manitoba, Canada
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
rm_denversxycpl 54/C
Denver, Colorado
Hi! I am a tall, fit, attractive man. I like to have fun with intelligent and witty people. Like so many other people on here I am busy I thought I would give this a try to see if it can satisfy my naughty streak! I am new to this lifestyle, but I've had some experiences that lead me to believe it can be a great deal of fun.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a woman that is fit and attractive. She must be intelligent outgoing and be open to exploring new experiences.

It would be great if we can start as friends, and who knows what we can build from there.

  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 1, 1969 August 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D